Our Current Committee

Mahbub A Rahman

Email- armahbubcu@gmail.com 

Phone- 01775492788

Newspaper: DBC News, Daily Ittefaq, Daily Bangladesh Post

Department: Islamic History and Culture

Academic Session: 2017-18

293167195_1137306083868574_4760831263137124118_n (1)
Vice President

Ruman Hafij

Email- rumanhafij98@gmail.com

Phone- 01888626380

Newspaper- Dhaka Post

Department- Arabic

Academic Session- 2017-18

General Secretary

Imam Imu

Email- imamuddinimu18@gmail.com

Phone- +8801852538600

Newspaper- Dainik Azadi

Department- Communication and Journalism.

Academic Session- 2017-18

Joint Secretary
Iftekhar Saikat

Email- iftekhairulislam25@gmail.com

Phone- 01868887439

Newspaper Name- Ekushey Patrika

Department- Marketing

Academic Session- 2017-18

Blood Group:

Finance, Sports and Culture Secretary

Email: rokonuzzaman1999@gmail.com

Phone: 01760323180

Newspaper Name: Jagonews24

Department: Bangla

Academic Session: 2018-19

Blood Group:

272875842_2806470552985431_2893489106299293824_n (2)
Press, Publication & Office Secretary
Mohammad Azhar

Email- azharull408@gmail.com

Phone- 01855771002

Newspaper- Banglanews24

Department- Public Administration

Academic Session- 2017-18

Blood Group: B+

Executive Member
Tamim Ahmed Sharif

Email- tamimahmedcu@gmail.com

Phone- 01763738221

Newspaper Name- Daily Bhorer Dak

Department- Sanskrit Language and literature

Academic Session- 2018-19

Blood Group: